Why when I uninstall a product through the Control Panel > Uninstall Program, is the product still in the Reallusion Hub?



The Reallusion Hub does not do real-time detection with each uninstallation process, but it will update after you manually remove your program. You can also click "Refresh" to update the product status. If you still see it in the "Not Installed" area, then it means that we keep your product in the backend.