Why when I uninstall a product through the Control Panel > Uninstall Program, is the product still in the Reallusion Hub?
- Reallusion Support
- Reallusion Hub
The Reallusion Hub does not do real-time detection with each uninstallation process, but it will update after you manually remove your program. You can also click "Refresh" to update the product status. If you still see it in the "Not Installed" area, then it means that we keep your product in the backend.
Also In This Category
Optionally provide your comments to help us improve this article...
Thank you for your feedback!
Last Modified: 12/26/2017 5:52:19 AM
Last Modified By: Reallusion Support
Rated 1 star based on 2 votes.
Article has been viewed 74 times.