How do I delete my Reallusion member account?

Menu

Search



How do I delete my Reallusion member account?

Reallusion Support
Registration and Membership

1) Log into your Reallusion member account and go to "My Account" page.

2) In the "My Account" page, click the Trash icon above your email address.

3) Read and accept the terms of closing your account.
Note: Once deletion has been made, it is not possible to recover your member account.

4) If you agree, please enter your member password to confirm deletion.

5) You will then receive a notification confirming the deletion of your Reallusion member account.


Also In This Category


On a scale of 1-5, please rate the helpfulness of this article


Not Helpful
Very Helpful
Optionally provide your comments to help us improve this article...

Thank you for your feedback!

Details
Last Modified: 10/27/2020 8:45:54 AM
Last Modified By: Reallusion Support
Type: FAQ
Article not rated yet.
Article has been viewed 61 times.
Options
Customer Support Software By InstantKB 2015-2
Execution: 0.000. 10 queries. Compression Disabled.